Kontakt>ELKO EP Group

Zarząd ELKO EP, s.r.o. i filii

Imię i Nazwisko Pozycja Telefon E-mail
Jiří Konečný Prezes
ELKO EP Holding
+420 573 514 212 konecny@elkoep.com
Jozef Barta Direktor
ELKO EP SLOVAKIA, s. r. o.
+421 37 6586 733 barta@elkoep.sk
Zdeněk Krejčí Direktor
ELKO EP Germany, GmbH
+49 (0) 221 222 837 80 krejci@elkoep.de
Jan Kapitanov Direktor
ELKO EP Poland, sp. z o. o.
+48 785 431 024 kapitanov@elkoep.pl
Kiss Olivér Direktor
ELKO EP Hungary Kft
+36 70 25 77 831 kiss@elkoep.hu
Alex Elgart Direktor
ELKO EP RUS LLC
+7 926 600 5924 elgart@elkoep.ru
Alex Elgart Direktor
ELKO EP UKRAINE LLC
+38 050 443 48 54 elgart@elkoep.com.ua
Antonín Vaigel Direktor
ELKO EP España, S.L.
+34 971 751 425 antonin.vaigel@elkoep.es
Petr Drastich Director
ELKO EP Saudi Arabia
+966 507 101 651 drastich@elkoep.com
Anshu Buch India Representative
India territory
+91 99099 16394 india@elkoep.com
Glebs Kiselovs Director
ELKO EP Baltic
+371 29 375 367 kiselovs@elkoep.com
Huyen Tran Director
ELKO EP VIETNAM CO, Ltd.
+84 909 245 388 info@elkoep.vn
Miroslav Donchev Direktor
ELKO EP Bulgaria
+359 877 801 877 donchev@smarthomebulgaria.bg
Waqas Tanveer Direktor
ELKO EP Studio Pakistan
+92-321-439 8911 info@tgs-av.com
Mohammad Farhan Direktor
ELKO EP Kuwait
+965 609 993 22 farhan@elkoep.com
 
ELKO EP Poland, sp. z o. o., ul. Motelowa 21, 43-400 CIESZYN, Polska